90% Savings

img_04011

I pride myself on finding fabulous deals and getting things free or almost free.  Today I  paid $4.73 for nine items that originally rang up $48 something.   That means I paid about 10%.  Here is a pic of the items purchased and the receipt.

img_03981

Published in: on May 5, 2009 at 6:21 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://incredibleadventures.wordpress.com/2009/05/05/90savings/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’ll be Liji took that 2nd picture. You are really amazing at finding drug store deals! Keep an eye out for things I might like.

  2. I took both pictures!! I am an independent person I don’t need Liji for such things!


Leave a Reply

